FREE TRIAL

Can I move the devices to the unmanaged list?

Follow

Yes. Under the Inventory, you can move the devices to the unmanaged list to free up license. When the devices are moved to the unmanaged list, it will not count as a node.  However, it will also stop collecting data.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk